People


Showing 34 items
NameNicknamePositionEmailNote
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Olivier Swienty Oli Visiting Scholor oil@vislab.net  
Jessie Leung Jessie Under Grad jleu1656@vislab.net TSP student. 
Craig Sketchley Craig UG Student csk22656 SSP student. 
Kevin Kaiwen Liang Kevin Kaiwen Liang UG Student klia9256 SSP student. 
John Stavrakakis John Postdoctoral Fellow john@vislab.net  
Florence Wang Florence PhD Candidate florence8627@vislab.net  
Moonyati Yatid Moon PhD Candidate moon@vislab.net  
Younjin Chung Jina MPhil Candidate jina@vislab.net  
Ben Sutas Ben Honours Student bensutas@vislab.net  
Masa Takatsuka masa Director masa@vislab.net  
Trevor McDonell Trevor Alumnus (UG)   
Enoch Lau Enoch Alumnus (UG)   
Nick Lowe Nick Alumnus (Staff)   
Daniel Barry Baz Alumnus (Staff) baz@vislab.net 2009-2011 
Steve Smith Steve Alumnus (Staff)  Now @ Atlassian 
Ben Yip ben Alumnus (PhD)  PhD (2007), Now @ CISRA Canon Information Systems Research Australia 
Jacob Munkberg Jacob Alumnus (PhD)   
Jianlong Zhou Jianlong Alumnus (PhD)  PhD (2011), Now at Howard Hughes Medical Institute 
Choon Jin Ng CJ Alumnus (PhD) cjng@vislab.net  
Christine Wu Christine Wu Alumnus (PhD)  PhD (2008) 
Kelvin Cheng Kelvin Alumnus (PhD)  PhD (2009), now @ CSIRO 
Julien Fruteau Julien Alumnus (OT)  OTS (2009) 
Benjamin Ardouin ben Alumnus (OT)  OTS (2008) 
Romain Ciemniewski Romain Alumnus (OT)  OTS (2007) 
Alex Gervesh Alex Alumnus (OT)  OTS (2009) 
Yi Liu eva Alumnus (Master)  MPhil (2010) 
Michael Bui Michael Alumnus (Master)  MSc (2010) 
Shea Goyette Shea Alumnus (Honous)  Hon (2005) 
Tak Wai Derek Chan Derek Alumnus (Honous) derek_chan@vislab.net Hon (2011) 
Cameron Walsh Cameron Alumnus (Honous)   
Charlotte Bradshaw Charlotte Alumnus (Honous)   
Timothy de Vries Tim Alumnus (Honous)   
Ren Shao Ren Alumnus (Honous)   
Matthew Chen Matt Alumnus (Honous)  Hon (2008), now @ Powerhouse Museum 
Showing 34 items